Review and ratings for the Nokia Lumia 520

Nokia Lumia 520
Nokia Lumia 520 4.4 5 8 8
Great Product Fantastic build quality with latest Windows Phone 8 at affordable price for a SMARTPHONE. June 25, 2013
This is wonderful Excellent built quality, windows 8 looks stunning, very smooth operation, good battery backup, over all excellent phone in this price range. July 25, 2013
Most Affordable Smartphone Great phone with built quality. Love the vibrant colours and windows platform matching the entire thing. A better battery life and more features would be great but on the other hand , I love and by the way this phone is not the best for outdoors , especially sunny days July 22, 2013
Fantastic value for money and a great phone Windows 8 takes a bit of getting used to especially if you have an Android or Apple phone, but once you are used to it then its great. The phone itself looks cool, camera apart, why pay more for the other models this phone does everything you need and more. October 7, 2013
Best Smartphone i ever bought!!! After experiencing this windows phone i completely turn my back on android phone! A wonderful experience, very fluid operating system almost zero lag, blazing speed, affordable yet high performance!!! September 11, 2013
Good The things which I hate are: 1. There is no glance screen 2. There is low display memory August 27, 2013
Great Product!!!!!!!!!!!!! Excellent quality. Very fast. While experiencing Windows Software I felt that Android is "NOTHING" compared with Windows Software. But needs to improve. Things are:- 1. Glance screen December 15, 2013
Basic Smartphone I purchased a month ago from starting onwards my phone is hanging and dead. If hanged i have remove the back cover then battery and again put back the same. Then only it will work. This is happening on daily basis. It is getting hanging while you connect to Wi-fi it says RESUMING even one day i have wait more than 1 hour to the resuming mode, finally i removed the battery then only it got worked bad experience for me. Going to give for service today. May be some software issue even i have do resetting also no use. Think. July 20, 2013
1-8 of 8