In the Symbian^3 devices (e.g. Nokia N8-00, C6-01, C7-00) you can delete and rename a collection or route in the Favourites folder of Maps by long pressing the collection or route and selecting Delete or Rename.
In S60 5.0 devices with QWERTY keyboard (e.g. Nokia N97 mini) you can delete a collection or route by selecting it and pressing the backspace key on the keyboard.
If the deletion or renaming is not supported in your device or Maps version, it is possible to get the routes deleted or renamed by synchronising your favourites to maps.nokia.com, renaming or deleting the routes there and synchronising back to your device.
The deletion and renaming of the collections and routes is supported with Maps v3.06 and later.
This topic is valid for:
Nokia,Nokia C6,Nokia C6,Nokia C5,Nokia E7,Nokia E6,Nokia N97,Nokia N97,Nokia N8,Nokia X6-00,Nokia 808 PureView,Nokia 700,Nokia 5800,Nokia 5230