You can leave out the ones you no longer need. When the update is ongoing, the old versions of your maps and voice guidance files are deleted first. In the next view after the deletion, you can choose which items you don't want to transfer to your phone anymore. To leave out maps you don't need, click the X symbol next to each of the queued files.
- How can I connect my Nokia Symbian/S40 phone to Internet with Nokia Suite?
- How can I save my text messages to my computer with Nokia Suite?
- What is Nokia Suite?
- Do I lose the music tracks I have downloaded with my Comes With Music or Nokia Music Unlimited subscription when I update my phone to Nokia Belle software?
- Can I sync my text and multimedia messages with Nokia Suite?