Review and ratings for the Nokia Lumia 900

Nokia Lumia 900
Nokia Lumia 900 3.9 5 12 12
best phone used so far. i have used many phones but nokia is the best loving the latest nokia lumia 900 May 13, 2012
Best LTE smartphone in the market I bought a Nokia Lumia 900 without contract. It's the best smartphone I have ever used. The Lumia 900 LTE features a refreshingly new design, super-fast download speeds and a crisp and dynamic user interface. I like the way the camera-album home screen changes with time. LTE provides the fastest download and upload speeds currently possible - around 75 Mbps of download speed with an average speed of 12 - 25 Mbps. There are some really useful apps as well, such as Nokia Drive and Skype. April 28, 2012
This is better than a iPhone!!!! Trust me I have never ever been fully satisified with a phone, but this Nokia Lumia 900 is beautifully designed and Mircrosoft's software goes along so good with the Phone. It is a easy to use, handy and fully customize-able phone. I started to contemplate whether to get another iPhone or to go for the new Windows Phone and I'm so happy I made the decision to go for the Nokia Lumia 900. Beautiful in every single way. Apple's icons or tiles for apps dissapoint, but Windows Phones live tiles and especially with 7.8 update coming and resizeable tiles, I'm overjoyed right now... Also the hubs for People and Messaging are really and I say really great and useful. Please do go for Windows Phone, I'm telling you that you will not regret getting it whatsoever. July 5, 2012
Great Phone. It is an amazing Phone. The Nokia Lumia 900 is so easy to use but so fast in every way and just a sexy phone to have. At first i wasn't sure which phone to get the iphone or this one and i am very glad i choose this one. The menu ever gets boring like the iphone. In my opinion the touch screen is much better than any other phones. and the batter even with the huge screen and constant usage of bluetooth lasts forever. i strongly recommend this phone to everyone. September 12, 2012
Oustanding quality I switched from a Windows Samsung Focus to the windows Nokia 900. The Samsung would periodically power down, the live screen updates (like temperature) did not work, and Samsung would not replace the product. Since owning the Nokia I have had no issues and everything works as expected. I find the camera and display to be much superior to those on the Samsung. I also find the Windows interface very easy to use. My wife has the same phone and loves it. Jim S. February 3, 2013
Better Than iPhone This product is still better then a iPhone but I am really mad that there is no update to windows phone 8. For those of us who bought there phones before Microsoft released the info that the phone would not be updated we are not to happy, especially because the phone is no longer compatible with windows 8 desktop. I know this phone could handle windows phone 8 too just the want more money. Upgrade and I would give 5 stars but for know 2 is good. December 22, 2012
I was a little overwhelmed at first, but it all was very easy. I like the phone overall. I have had an issue of the phone freezing up. I just held the power button for about 29seconds and it re booted. I have found. Few times I was unable to connect to Internet , but seemed to work itself out. My biggest question is how to tether to my iPad ..can it be done, I've been told yes. Haven't been able to, yet? December 21, 2012
This product has no surity My nokia lumia 900 is switching off and on automatically from the first week itself. :( it's better not to take chance. I saw a discussion thread about it in nokia discussion forum, without any solution for it. January 7, 2013
2 Next>>