Media contacts

General and Finnish media contact

Phone: +358 (0) 10 448 4900
E-mail: press.services@nokia.com
- for media inquiries only -

Visiting address:
Karaportti 3, 02610 Espoo, Finland
Postal address:
PO Box 1, FI-02022 NSN

Global tech publications

Jaakko Koskinen (Espoo, Finland)
Mobile: +358 503 218287
E-mail: jaakko.koskinen@nokia.com

APAC media

Cordia So (Hong Kong)
Mobile: +85297475873
E-mail: cordia.so@nokia.com

Brazilian / Latin American media

Murilo Moyses
Mobile: +5511964400182
E-mail: murilo.moyses@nokia.com

Chinese media

Ling Yi
Mobile: +86 21 38436561
E-mail: yi.a.ling@alcatel-sbell.com.cn

French & European media 

Anne Samson (Paris)
Mobile: +33603793086
E-mail: anne.samson@nokia.com

German, Austrian, Swiss media (German speaking)

Bernhard Fuckert (Munich)
Mobile: +49 162 283 6967
E-mail: bernhard.fuckert@nokia.com

Indian media

Manisha Singh (Gurgaon)
Mobile: +91 8376922734
E-mail: manisha.singh@nokia.com

Japanese media

Takanobu Hori (Tokyo)
Mobile: +81-3-5474-6647
E-mail: takanobu.hori@nokia.com

Middle East and African media

Kannan K (Bangalore/India)
Mobile: +919538890288
E-mail: kannan.k@nokia.com

Russian media

Irina Bizyaeva (Moscow)
Mobile: +79161799811
E-mail: irina.bizyaeva@nokia.com

Spanish/Portuguese media

Esther Lopez Morano
Mobile: +34913304797
E-mail: esther.lopez_moreno@nokia.com

US/North American media

Carol Dematteo (Irving)
Mobile: +12147286197
E-mail: carol.dematteo@nokia.com