Review and ratings for the Nokia Lumia 720

Nokia Lumia 720
Nokia Lumia 720 4 5 56 56
Brilliant Phone! I've had this phone for almost 2 weeks now and I love it. I always used to have Nokia phones but I went off them when they started to look boring but love the Lumia phones. I had an iPhone before and wasn't that impressed. This is so much better on so many levels. The battery lasts ages, I have only charged it twice so far and the wi-fi is on constantly (the iPhone needed charging every day if you didnt close apps) I live in a poor signal area but I get a better signal with this phone. The camera is great. I love the option to choose the best of 5 shots. Its easy to use and understand. Easy to add apps. Its great to be back with a phone that I can use music for ringtones! Even my son wants one now. Up to now its the best phone I've had and I never thought I could beat my old Samsung Jet but Nokia has converted me back to them, Definitely recommend this phone to anyone. :-) 27 April 2013
Great phone Hi, Purchased the phone couple of days ago and its brilliant. Been using WP since it been launched (last phone LG optimus 7) The phone looks and feel great. the display is clear even under sun. Great advantage to have Nokia HERE (previously Nokia Drive)- total offline Navigation. Battery life looks good as off now. WP8 looks much much better as an OS than WP7- more than just tiles reshaping and live tiles I would definitely recommend 25 April 2013
This is perfect mobile and has great features It is great feature,camera,cpu and also good thikness mobile i give it perfect product award 11 June 2013
Nokia Lumia 720 I first thought that Nokia phones would Nokia me for six, as i never had a Nokia one.... however My Nokia Lumia 720 has been a breath of fresh air, its fabulous. The camera is great,video is great the screen is great, I can download onto my computer without all the fuss. In a nut shell.... eye love it love it love it xxxx 04 November 2013
Awsome battery life, good screen size and refreshes web pages quickly. Really pleased with the phone. I am a fan of nokia phones (I have tried other expensive Android devices) and have replaced an aging E6 with the 720 from Clove UK. Phone charged quickly, ran for 5 days light use without being charged (wi fi & bluetooth both on) Pity it is so slippery in the hand - nothing to grip on. Overall a great addition to the lumia range and about the same size as the 920 with some non essential frills omitted. I am really pleased with the phone and both sound and volume are really up there with the other top end units from competitors. 22 May 2013
Innovation at lower price points. Great value for money. Best looking Lumia yet. This is a mid range smartphone but with features not found on higher end phones. I was reading a comparison on the internet that showed that the Lumia 720 has better photography in low light than the top of the range SGS4 and HTC One. I find that hilarious. My experience with the phone is just as good. Not only is the phones design and features great for its price point, but Windows Phone still performs so well even with lower specifications. Combined, I believe there is no Android phone that can provide the same overall experience at this price. The screen is super sensitive, the camera has a massive aperture, the secondary camera is high quality, and there is wireless charging with a snap on cover. The Nokia exclusive applications and services are a huge selling point. I believe that Nokia is leading in this field and the only other manufacturer with so many value added services is Samsung. The phone looks fantastic and it is comfortable in the hand. The screen is Gorilla Glass 2 and beautifully curved. The matte finishes are grippy in the hand and seem higher quality than the glossy finishes that the Lumia 920 comes with in certain colours. The Lumia 720 is also the thinnest Lumia and really light too! This phone also has expandable storage. I have put a 64GB Micro SD card in it. Last but not least, it uses the same big battery from the top of the range Lumia 920. This gives the Lumia 720 fantastic battery life that every other review on other websites has mentioned. I would buy it on this merit alone, as in this day and age battery life on smartphones is generally really poor. 06 May 2013
Great Mid range phone Have Nokia 720 for about 2 months and very impressed with it. The hardware is excellent. WP8 needs some updates, hope they will come with the next planned one in 2014. Overall slim and well built design, super performance. Well done Nokia. 18 July 2013
this phone is just so easy to use I love my lumia 720 it is so easy to use and has some great features 05 May 2013
2 3 Next>>