If you no longer want to send or receive messages from a contact, block that person. Blocked contacts no longer receive your presence information and vice versa. They see you as unavailable or offline at all times.
- Why is Facebook chat not working in Social app on my Nokia S40 device?
- Why is MSN Messenger chat not working on my Nokia device?
- Why does contact synchronization and contact search for Hotmail not work on my Nokia device?
- My Nokia C3-00 does not alert me for my new mail, why?
- What does the pulse symbol on my call display mean?