Review and ratings for the Nokia 206 Dual SIM phone

Nokia 206 Dual SIM phone
Nokia 206 Dual SIM 3.7 5 20 20
NOKIA 206 is Awesome & Handy I Purchased this phone a month back and i am fully satisfied with this in all means. It gives you all the basic features and the internet and the apps are just COOL. i love it !!!! 14 July, 2013
THis product has good performance but for more read my rreviews this phone in build software corrupt automatically 13 July, 2013
Exclent It is very very good phone for hard users. 13 October, 2013
great featurs in this phone awesome phone , whats app working, good internet speed, good grip, attracting colours and trust of nokia 26 September, 2013
good phone asha 206 is best phone for simple user and personal use, it's built parts are good as nokia Name good to use i think it's currently best phone in basic model 15 July, 2013
Good Phone but screen should better Good features phone, good looking also. But screen should better (262K color is perfect for this phone). 13 December, 2013
not fully satisfied I purchased this product one month back, from purchasing date to till date 09.4.2014 sim slot problem, battery problem, earphone problem mean outgoing sound not working. 8 April, 2014
Pdf Reader doesn't work I have purchased this phone on 25 nov 2013, all is good but it does not support pdf, also I downloaded ezreader from ovi but not working, please one can tell me how to pdf....... 25 November, 2013
2 Next>>