Review and ratings for the Nokia Lumia 625

Nokia Lumia 625
Nokia Lumia 625 3.9 5 87 87
Intelligent & Awesome phone for ever Good& quick download speed from NOKIA cloud ,best camers ,best apps,best battery backup,excellent speed never hangs dont listen to rumors.over all its excellent and brilliant smart phone guys. 19 September, 2013
Best simply, Recommended strongly After using Lumia 620, had an opportunity to trade with New Lumia 625 at Nokia Care, here I would like to thank Nokia providing such a great opportunity to recycle old phone and get new one. Lumia 625 is having all the features of an optimum mid range phone with some necessary features of large phones. I love the display size, glass used and rugged body which is made of special material which is resistant to many common stresses to any hand held device. I prefer to keep those apps which can make me more and more productive and delete any app which is not of my use. Lumia 625 gives me speed, accuracy and anything which I want from my smart phone. Windows 8 Mobile phone operating system is stable and user friendly and a very large number of apps can work on this OS without any problem. I would recommend Nokia Lumia 625 strongly and rate it 5 out of 5 stars. 14 September, 2013
awsome phone with slight limitations..... but u will love it after having it Does not hang at all... I have installed 3gb apps in phone and it is working great.. LIMITATIONS 1. you can not listen music in Bluetooth headset. 2.can't send any file via Bluetooth but can receive. 3.does not have file manager. 4.can not use songs as message tones while ringtones can be customise. 5.can't make 3g video call with. Sim card as there is no option for video call. BUT OVERALL THIS PHONE IS BETTER THAN ANDROID PHONES AS IT IS VERY FAST AN DOES NOT HANG .IT HAS A VERY GOOD CAMERA DON,T GO BY THE PIXELS JUST SEE THE CLICKED PICS.... 31 August, 2013
Good phone with slight limitations It is a very good windows phone. Eye catching design ,slim. But some disadvantages are there. There is no video call facility.( Only skype video call), And there is no file manager also. We can't change the individual tiles color. More tiles re-sizing required. NOKIA, Please consider this requirements. 17 September, 2013
625 is an eye catcher.The orange panel make me stay away from this boring crowd.Its big and slim.I was expecting a wireless charger .SAD on it. Its defnetly better than 620,720,820 and even 920 and 925.This phone is in stretchable price range but has the longest disply ever in Nokia.The overall quality is excellant.The headset is just useless.No wireless charging for a 20k range.Its like a dream funky and slimy phone.I can change colors to yellow,green,black etc altogether(set) at around 1200 gran.I dnt mind camra and music being just good.This phone has a stylish aura and im Loving it.!!!!!! 3 September, 2013
EXILLENT PRODUCT,NICE APP,EASY TO USETHAN SAMSUNG, FAST BROWSING,VERY NICE BUILDE BY NOKIA,EXAITING OFFER,PERSONALIAND OFFICIALY GOOD USES,BEST OF TH GREAT GREAT NICE SUPPPER 6 October, 2013
BETTER THAN GALAXY GRAND Lumia 625 is packed with Basic essential features required for daily tasks...I moved from Galaxy grand in the beginning I frustrated with limited apps. by day by day I realize its too better than Grand because 1. No hang or Lag 2. OS is so fluid UI....From Net I came to know W8 needs just 128MB Ram for better operation & its really true.. 3.The apps available really Limited but that much is sufficient for our daily tasks & when it comes to games all are good... Limited negotiable CONS: 1. Unable to download MP3 over Net other than Nokia Music 2. GLANCE Screen option is Missing... Moreover OS is full secured so, No Buggy apps, No spam messages enter into your Mail Inbox, these are common in GRAND... LAST BUT NOT THE LEAST: From past 2months I never RESET the phone But as in my GRAND I have to restore for at least 15Days Due to Lag..... 15 October, 2013
This product is worth it Pros large display great quality nice camera features nokia music and movie apps cons speaker voice is not so good useless headphones. 24 September, 2013
2 3 4 Next>>