Nokia Asha 306 - If I delete photos or videos in Nokia Suite, do they still remain stored on my computer?

When you add photos and videos to the Nokia Suite library from a folder on your computer, the files are not duplicated on the computer. You can safely remove photos and videos from Nokia Suite without removing them from the computer. Nokia Suite doesn't move your photos or delete them unless you choose to do so.