Review and ratings for the Nokia Lumia 710

Nokia Lumia 710
Nokia Lumia 710 3.4 5 78 78
Amazing phone great phone, with the exepction of the battery life. but I find if you put it on battery saver it slows down the draining by quite a bit. April 9, 2012
This is a Great Product for Xbox 360 Players First off I Always Liked Nokia, My First Cell Phone was Also a Nokia. This is My First Smart Phone and I'm Glad It's a Windows Phone, Its Very Easy to Learn How to use it and Especially if You Know How to Use an Xbox 360. It Has Great Features You can Check Your Email and Connect to Xbox Live and Play Arcade Games, Check to See Who's Online and Chat. I'm Sure any Windows Phone is Awesome, but I Don't Have Alot of Money to Be Spending alot So I got it for a Great Deal From T Mobile.Look If Your Looking for a Great SmartPhone You Just Found Them, I Really Recommend You get a Windows Phone,You Will Enjoy It!!. May 1, 2012
Excellent superfast phone with great features I am Nokia adict and inspite of fact that most of my family members shifted to use other phones, I still backed Nokia and went for Lumia 710. This is amazingly fast (I think its extreme since I was using N97 earlier :D) WP7 works on this as icing on the cake. I felt initial issues with battery life, but later on I figured it out to be network issue only. Tried to use this in US also, works totally amazing !!! 5* ... recommended. April 11, 2012
Nokia! I have had the Nokia 6030 since 2006 and just moved up to the Lumia 710 last week(4-10-12). As you can see I don't like change.lol I decided to finally get a better phone so I chose the Lumia 710 from T Mobile. I figured since I have only owned Nokia phones and Love Windows it was the right choice. I couldn't be happier with my choice... I figured everything out fast and couldn't ever imagine not having this little thing now. Thanks Nokia and Microsoft for making a perfect phone for someone like myself that just wants quality and no gimmicks! April 19, 2012
Great overall phone After a lot of research and careful consideration, I got the Nokia Lumia 710 with my new cellphone plan. I will never use any other brand of phone, Nokia has always proven to be the best. My former phone E63, was great, but I was looking for a touch screen this time around. This phone has everything that I've come to expect in Nokia phones. They are just fantastically easy to use, have great sound, and great features. I've read some of the reviews here, and most of the complaints seem to stem from the cell phone service provider, and not the phone itself. April 22, 2012
why it isnot in the whole world yet? the phone is cool but if the phone gets to the whole world fast it will be more than great every one will buy it April 8, 2012
Great Job! I just upgraded from my old phone and right away i was amazed. From word and excel being quickly accesible for school, to using the wi-fi and just simple texting; It just does it all with ease. Only down side is you can't bluetooth with all phones? why i don't really know since it seems that it's just a simple way of transfering data and stuff. Other than that just great! February 2, 2012
great phone only one complaint I really like this phone, and I can even accept the battery not lasting as long as I would like, but the only thing that I don't like is that you can't use this phone as a hotspot, or to share your internet connection. That was one of the selling points that t-mobile used to get me to buy the more expensive data pack, come to find out though, this phone is not capable of that!! very dissapointed in T-mobile for misleading me on that, but other than that I love this phone! March 16, 2012
2 3 4 Next>>