Review and ratings for the Nokia Lumia 920

Nokia Lumia 920
Nokia Lumia 920 4.1 5 99 99
Great Phone!!! As usual I didn't expect anything less from Nokia, the phone is simply amazing...super fast, durable and has everything you need. February 14, 2013
Very happy with this phone Changed from a Blackberry Torch to this Nokia Lumia 920 with Windows 8. No regrets. Phone is fast, stunning display with an outstanding camera and video. Windows Apps are adequate for me plus Nokia has some great apps that fill in for what Windows does not yet have in their quickly growing inventory. Spec wise the battery life on this phone was one of the better ones compared to similar phones. It runs down faster with heavy "data" use, but not so much during normal use or "idle" time. I suspect this is the same for other similar phones so I don't look at this as a negative in comparison. I got this phone to go with my new Windows 8 computer. It syncs and works great with MS Office 2013 including Outlook. Has been easy to setup and use. Very happy. February 23, 2013
Great phone overall. It's my child. The Nokia Lumia 920 is overall a fantastic phone. The screen is amazing, the camera is fantastic and the layout of WP8 is great. However, the battery life is only average and I have to charge it at least once a day. (But then again I'm a teenage girl and I'm on it almost 24/7.) The app store on WP8 is only OK but new apps are added rapidly. Still, there's no Facebook Messenger and no Pandora :( The size, which I've found a lot of negative things about online, is surprisingly comfortable and not bulky at all. The design, especially in the yellow is beautiful (I've gotten a lot of complements on it.) So, if you're looking for a phone that will run flawlessly and look fantastic, this is the one for you :) February 9, 2013
Lumia = Love I am a technophile, I've used every smartphone on the planet...no really...at least every smartphone OS. The Lumia 920 bar none is my favorite smartphone by a wide margin. It's just a joy to use. It feels so fluid, and the way content is delivered on the phone just feels sleek and modern. I am also very satisfied with the apps selection. I used to get annoyed that Scrabble, which made it's mobile debut on Windows Mobile!, has not made it to Windows Phone. Then I discovered SpellIT and I am hooked. Honestly even if the Scrabble were to make the jump now I think I would not care much. The bottom line is ambitious companies make apps for every consumer, and those companies always get rewarded with my $$$. Case in point again, there is no Pandora, but there is Spotify, LastFM, Slacker Radio, Nokia Music, Xbox Music...you get the idea. I now subscribe to Spotify and have not used Pandora in almost a year. I support companies that support my chosen mobile platform. The other day I needed to open a bank account, in my eyes there were only two banks in the running for my business. Why? Only those two banks in my area had apps for Windows Phone, and as such Bank of America won my business. I don't split hairs over apps, they are important, and I support developers who support Windows Phone. I buy my phone for the phone experience, not just the apps. That being said, I am extremely happy with the app experience. Lumia 920 FTW! February 25, 2013
The Nokia Lumia 920 is the difference between past and future We all like the smartphones. That's why we are here. But, we were getting used to see the same phones again and again. Some were bigger, lighter and with few new features. Then Nokia launched the Lumia family, and the entire world was amazed with its appearance and easy use. That's how the legend was born. Some people were sceptic about the success of the Lumia family, but Nokia decided to use all the perfect things that they have created, and then put them in a single device. This device just reached and exceeded the leading phones at the moment, and in this moment, it still being the number 1. It has the most amazing features ever, and still being beautiful. Its name is Nokia Lumia 920. When I had it in my hands for the first time, I couldn't believe that such a wonderful thing was real. Every single detail was perfect. I've used it for a while, and the only con that I could find is the battery. For me is perfect, but I know that some people use their phones much more than I, so maybe it should be better. Finally, I just have to say that the smartphones will never be the same, because Nokia, with the Lumia 920 just blowed everything and invented a new device with no name. So we must reduce it to smartphone. February 17, 2013
"Nokia Lumia 920" the real smartphone We all know that smartphones are build with great designs and have the features that people need for everyday use, My Nokia Lumia 920 is responding fast to the gestures I made...The polycarbonate is really smooth to the hand and the OS is fresh for the eyes of the user...The pureview camera helps me get the perfect picture that a smartphone should give....And the Nokia Lumia 920 is a real smartphone :) April 14, 2013
Easy to use and lots of features Switched to the Nokia Lumia 920 from a Samsung Galaxy. The phone operates much smoother and is more responsive than the android based phone. Once I had set up the tiles and and changed settings to the way I wanted them, I fell in love. Out of the box the phone was ready to go, not complicated to figure out in any way. The large screen displays beautifully, and the sound is crisp and loud. The battery life last all day, but I can see it drop quickly because of the LTE. Not a deal breaker by any means. February 11, 2013
Glad I switched I switched from my GS3 Android, and I am NEVER looking back! Better screen, tougher, and a battery that lasts twice as long (in my use.) And the fact that there are fewer apps available, means that I can stop bogging down my device with useless JUNK, it remains as snappy as ever! February 15, 2013
2 3 4 5 Next>>