FAQ - What are the service provider contact numbers for US?

NAME Contact Number Website
Alaska Communications1-800-808-8083www.alaskacommunications.com
Air Voice Wireless 1-888-944-2355 www.airvoicewireless.com 
ALLTEL 1-800-255-8351www.alltelwireless.com 
AT&T Wireless 1-800-331-0500www.att.com 
AT&T Wireless (Prepaid Go Phone) 1-800-901-9878 www.att.com  
Bluegrass Cellular 1-800-928-2355 www.bluegrasscellular.com 
Carolina West Wireless 1-800-235-5007 www.carolinawest.com
CellCom 1-800-236-0055 www.cellcom.com
Cincinnati Bell 1-888-391-3925 www.cincinnatibell.com 
Consumer Cellular 1-888-294-5311www.consumercellular.com
Corr Wireless 1-800-343-8796 www.corrwireless.com 
Cricket Wireless 1-800-274-2538www.mycricket.com 
Cspire Wireless1-855-277-4734www.cspire.com
GCI1-888-530-3114www.gci.com/wireless
H201-800-643-4926www.h20wirelessnow.com 
I-Wireless 1-888-550-4497www.iwireless.com
Illinois Valley Cellular 1-800-438-4824 www.ivcellular.com
Immix Wireless 1-888-249-8030 www.immix.com
Inland Cellular 1-800-248-8822 www.inlandcellular.com
MetroPCS 1-888-863-8768 www.metropcs.com
Movida Cellular 1-877-304-8643www.movidacellular.com 
MTA Solutions 1-877-900-2355 www.mtasolutions.com
Net-10 1-877-836-2368 www.net10.com 
Nex-Tech Wireless 1-877-621-2600 www.nex-techwireless.com
nTelos Wireless 1-877-468-3567 www.ntelos.com 
Pioneer Wireless 1-800-641-2732 www.wirelesspioneer.com 
Plateautel Wireless 1-877-752-8328www.plateautel.com
Sprint PCS 1-888-211-4727 www.sprint.com
T-Mobile 1-877-453-1304www.t-mobile.com 
T-Mobile to Go (Prepaid) 1-877-778-2106 http://prepaid-phones.t-mobile.com/
Thumb Cellular 1-800-443-5057 www.thumbcellular.com
Tracfone 1-800-867-7183 www.tracfone.com
US Cellular 1-888-944-9400 www.uscellular.com
Verizon Wireless 1-800-922-0204www.verizonwireless.com
Verizon Wireless - Prepaid1-888-294-6804www.verizonwireless.com
Viaero Wireless 1-877-484-2376 www.viaero.com
Virgin Mobile 1-888-322-1122 www.virginmobileusa.com