Nokia Lumia 620 - I have shared a picture in the Nokia Refocus app on my Lumia, but I cannot find it via an URL. Why?

If you share a Nokia Refocus image and then change the password of your OneDrive (Hotmail, Windows Live, Outlook account), the shared file (the URL) will be lost (no image visible if you click on the shared URL).

To recover, simply start the Nokia Refocus app, select the shared tap/pivot (swipe right), and log in to OneDrive again. Answer yes to the question of access rights and everything will work again.