Skip to main content

Media contacts

General media contact

Phone: +358 (0) 10 448 4900
E-mail: press.services@nokia.com
- for media inquiries only -

Visiting address:
Karaportti 3, 02610 Espoo, Finland
Postal address:
P.O.Box 226, FI-00045 Nokia Group

Finnish media

Reija Sihlman (Espoo, Finland) 
Mobile: +358 504 804 658 
Email: reija.sihlman@nokia.com

Global tech publications

Jaakko Koskinen (Espoo, Finland)
Mobile: +358 503 218287
E-mail: jaakko.koskinen@nokia.com

APAC media

Cordia So (Hong Kong)
Mobile: +85297475873
E-mail: cordia.so@nokia.com

Chinese media

Ling Yi
Mobile: +86 21 38436561
E-mail: yi.a.ling@alcatel-sbell.com.cn

French & European media 

Anne Samson (Paris)
Mobile: +33603793086
E-mail: anne.samson@nokia.com

German, Austrian, Swiss media (German speaking)

Bernhard Fuckert (Munich)
Mobile: +49 162 283 6967
E-mail: bernhard.fuckert@nokia.com

Indian media

Manisha Singh (Gurgaon)
Mobile: +91 8376922734
E-mail: manisha.singh@nokia.com

Japanese media

Takanobu Hori (Tokyo)
Mobile: +81-3-5474-6647
E-mail: takanobu.hori@nokia.com

Latin American media

Claudia Román
Mobile: +5511952576290
E-mail: claudia.roman@nokia.com

Middle East and African media

Kannan K (Bangalore/India)
Mobile: +919538890288
E-mail: kannan.k@nokia.com

Russian media

Irina Bizyaeva (Moscow)
Mobile: +79161799811
E-mail: irina.bizyaeva@nokia.com

US/North American media

Carol Dematteo (Irving)
Mobile: +12147286197
E-mail: carol.dematteo@nokia.com