Review and ratings for the Nokia Lumia 1320

Nokia Lumia 1320
Nokia Lumia 1320 4.8 5 13 13
Excellent I upgraded from the Nokia lumia 800 to this 'phablet'. i am very impressed. I love windows phones, so I am very happy with how it works. Windows is definitely my favourite platform. The screen size is great, its easy to use and the touch screen is very responsive. There are some great features, especially regarding photo editing, which is something I use alot. The battery is excellent. Even with heavy #constant# use the battery last well over 24 hours. No need to carry a charger everywhere anymore. I would recommend the Phablet to everyone. Yes its big but after a couple of days, you get used to it. I actually like a larger phone. very happy with my upgrade. 28 February 2014
Really the one of the best phone of nokia lumia To say short and sweet simply superb phone superbbb battery power awesome video recording HD but one drawback is 5 Megapixel for a high end smartphone 02 May 2014
simple, cheap and brilliant phone Everything is brilliant. Only thing is abt 5 megapixel camera but Don't worry the quality of photos are amazing. 10 May 2014
great features best phone ouy Simple to use easy to work with fast to find what you want great with movies pictures and video recording best phone for value worth the buy for any business man or non professional 09 June 2014
great phone Very easy to use.I don't need my tablet anymore as this phone does it all 12 June 2014
Excellent phone - very impressed! I'd always been an Apple/Android user and so was slightly apprehensive about switching to a Windows phone. However, from the moment I switched it on I was converted! It's so easy to use, completely customisable to how you want to use it - and the battery life is very impressive compared with other Apple/Android handsets. The build quality is great and, because the screen size and definition is so good, I haven't needed to use my iPad for a week! 24 July 2014
the best phablet I absolutely love my 1320, it's a big bright screen and its so brilliant when its in bright sunlight, the camera and video recording is astonishing. I have the 8.1 so it makes it superb. It's the best device I've ever had and it always will be. Great great phablet. 14 July 2014
A fantastic phone I have had this phone for a month now and I have to admit the size takes some getting used to but now I love it. I don't need a tablet anymore as this phone does it all. I have updated to Windows phone 8.1 which has made a big difference. I love the word flow keyboard, it is so much quicker and extremely accurate. I have had android phones before this and windows phone is so much better. Everyone complains about the lack of apps in the store but I have no complaints, there's plenty to choose from and all the best ones are there. So far I will never change from Nokia windows phone as it has all I need. Great stuff. 14 August 2014
2 Next>>