Review and ratings for the Nokia Lumia 900

Nokia Lumia 900
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best phone Nokia has ever made! If you can't decide what phone to get, for example an iphone, or the lumia, the lumia 900 is NOT an alternative, BUT is another whole new more advance and easier experience! With live tiles and the whopping 4.3'' screen, people with big fingers, will be happy! and comparing to iphone 4S, if you drop it, don't worry, the corning gorilla glass is strong and durable, it is tough, i mean really tough. Great phone:) April 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Windows Phone ever Its really great Smartphone with Windows Phone. Its very fast, smooth, friendly and with metro style UI. OS is superb. It has awesome body. Really Beautifully different phone. May 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just buy one. Best phone i have ever owned. I am a previous iphone and android owner and the lumia 900 with WPOS 7.5 blows them out of the water. battery lasts me 2 days. camera takes beautiful photos. microsoft office is great and handy to have on a phone. live tiles are great. Everything runs so fast and smooth, it really is a joy to use. i have had the phone for 3 weeks and am yet to drop a call and in call quality is great. the keypad is very responsive and very easy to type on, on par if not better than iphone and 500% better than android. All i can say really is buy it. P.S this phone is incredible tough. May 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Phone! I was using E7 and I thing it was a better phone! No bluetooth file transfer on this phone! No USB on the GO! One can't tranfer files from previos phone to these phone other than going via computer! Could Nokia please update software to accomodate some basics use of the cell phone listed above, perhaps this device could be somewhat useful July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stuff Whatever colour you get this in it will stand out from the crowd and look fantastic. People on the street even comment on what phone I am using! It is speedy and has never lagged for me. It has a great range of exclusive apps. Recently I got Nokia Reading, Nokia Creative Studio, Nokia City Lens, and Nokia Play To. They are being added to all the time. Battery life is better than the Android counterparts and even gives the IPhone a run for its money. Great value in a fantastic design. May 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best phone Nokia has ever made! If you can't decide what phone to get, for example an iphone, or the lumia, the lumia 900 is NOT an alternative, BUT is another whole new more advance and easier experience! With live tiles and the whopping 4.3'' screen, people with big fingers, will be happy! and comparing to iphone 4S, if you drop it, don't worry, the corning gorilla glass is strong and durable, it is tough, i mean really tough. Great phone:) May 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing to say... Totally amazing device. Just try it and you can May 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent build One of the best build quality.The OS is very responsive,the only thing which bothers me is the power button is too close to the volume rocker. September 19, 2012
2 3 4 5 Next>>