Nokia Drive 3.1 - How can I get rid of a My Commute destination and tracks I don't like to get proposed?

All commutes and tracks in Nokia Drive are associated with favourites. By deleting the favourite, My Commute data from or to this place will be deleted.

To delete the favourite, select Favourites, press and hold the favourite and select delete.