Nokia Transit 3.3 - Does Nokia Transport save the destinations I use?

Yes, the destinations you search are saved in the history view, so you can use them again.If you want to delete your search history, in the Nokia Transport main view, tap the options icon at the bottom of the screen, and tap Settings > Clear history