As we offer product user guides in many languages across different regions, you may be redirected to a Nokia phones web page outside of your selected location.Choose Language
If you lose your phone, you may be able to find, lock, or erase it remotely if you have signed in to a Google Account. Find My Device is on by default for phones associated with a Google Account.
To use Find My Device, your lost phone must be:
When Find My Device connects with your phone, you see the phone's location, and the phone gets a notification.
If your device can't be found, Find My Device will show its last known location, if available. To lock or erase your phone, follow the instructions on the web site.