Help center

When will I be charged for my pre-order?

You will be charged once your pre-order has been shipped. However, we will pre-authorize the amount of your pre-order from the debit or credit card you have used to place your pre-order upon receipt of your pre-order. After this, we will re-authorize the pre-authorized amount at five-day intervals. If the re-authorization fails for any reason, you will be notified by email, and your order will be cancelled.

If your order includes pre-order items and items that are currently available, we will pre-authorize the total amount of your order at once and continue making the re-authorizations as described above until your order has been shipped.

Did you find this helpful?

Contact support

Tutorial videos

Shopping bag with items Shopping bag loading Facebook Google Warning Chevron right Arrow upward HMD Global External link Facebook Instagram YouTube Twitter Mastercard Klarna