Skip to main content

Management shareholding

Share ownership of the Board of Directors and the Nokia Group Leadership Team

The following tables set forth the number of shares and ADSs held by the members of the Board, the President and CEO and the other members of the Group Leadership Team as of 1 November 2021.

Board of Directors




Sari Baldauf (Board Chair)

206 931


Kari Stadigh (Board Vice Chair)

328 058


Bruce Brown


185 656

Thomas Dannenfeldt

63 677


Jeanette Horan


79 008

Edward Kozel


106 070

Søren Skou 

49 092


Carla Smits-Nusteling

97 583


Group Leadership Team





Pekka Lundmark

President and Chief Executive Officer

1 232 333


Nassib Abou-Khalil

Chief Legal Officer

89 446


Nishant Batra

Chief Strategy and Technology Officer

23 528


Ricky Corker

Chief Customer Experience Officer

272 966


Federico Guillén

President of Network Infrastructure

317 262


Jenni Lukander

President of Nokia Technologies

49 654


Raghav Sahgal

President of Cloud and Network Services

303 925


Melissa Schoeb

Chief Corporate Affairs Officer

86 606


Tommi Uitto

President of Mobile Networks

86 048


Stephanie Werner-Dietz

Chief People Officer

32 183


Marco Wirén

Chief Financial Officer

230 254


(1) The number of shares or ADSs includes shares received as executive compensation as well as shares and ADSs acquired through other means. Stock options or other equity awards that are deemed as being beneficially owned under the applicable SEC rules are not included.