Skip to main content


Demonstrate your expertise with an
industry-recognized certification


Set yourself apart with certification

The SRC Program offers three certifications to prepare you to meet the demands for a variety of service routing roles, each focusing on developing best practices and practical skills. 

Each Nokia certification has instructor-led training available that provides significant hands-on lab training to ensure you develop required technical skills while also preparing you for relevant exams. Courses are not required to take certification exams but are recommended.

Nokia SRC logo

Nokia Certified Network Routing Specialist I (NRS I)

Learn the essentials of IP networking and VPN service routing. 

Learn more

Nokia NRS II logo

Nokia Certified Network Routing Specialist II (NRS II)

Acquire Nokia IP/MPLS service routing expertise. 

Learn more

Nokia SRA logo

Nokia Certified Service Routing Architect (SRA)

Master the knowledge and skills to design and support high performing Nokia Service Router networks.

Learn more

Why get certified?

Retain employees

A 2018 LinkedIn workforce survey said that “93% of employees would stay at a company longer if it invested in their careers”.

Increase your productivity

Save time and become more efficient by developing a deeper technical understanding that can be achieved through certification.

Improved confidence

Increase your status and credibility among your colleagues and peers through industry-recognized certification.

Earn digital badges

Digital, secure, and verified indicators of accomplishments that can be managed, displayed, shared, accessed, and verified online.

Learn more

NRSI Certification badge
4A0-C03 Exam badge
SRC Certification requirements