Skip to main content


Celebrating 15 years of the SRC Program

Since 2006, the Service Routing Certification Program has been making an impact on customers, partners, and employees

SRC 15th Anniversary logo
SRC 15th Anniversary logo

Making an impact since 2006!

 

The Service Routing Certification Program is Nokia's premier training and certification program for IP networking and technical support professionals.

For 15 years, the SRC program has been developing and validating the skills of our customers, partners, and employees through certification, hands-on instructor-led courses, self-study, and remote lab access.

Join the SRC program today to gain the skills, confidence, and demonstrated abilities needed in today's advanced IP network and service environments.

SRC logo

Webinar - Join us on Dec. 9

Help us celebrate our 15th Anniversary and get the latest program updates, our roadmap, and more. We'll have an SME on hand for any technical questions.  Attendees will get access to special free learning offers.  Don't miss it!

8 am EST / 2 pm CET / 9 pm SGT (1-hour) 
Register now

10 am PST / 7 pm CET (1-hour) 
Register now

SRC Anniversary webinar

What has the SRC Program meant to you?

Amplify your brand with digital badges

 

When you pass any exam or become certified, you receive a digital badge by Credly.  Digital badges are a secure and verified indicator of accomplishments that are managed, displayed, shared, accessed, and verified online.

Learn more

NRSI badge
4A0-C01 Badge

A trusted program

11,000+

Professionals certified

36,000+

Class attendees

98%

Attendees would recommend 

“The training programs and partnership that Nokia has provided to the engineering organization at Cox Communications are nothing short of world-class and are demonstrated in the quality of service we deliver.  Throughout our relationship, Nokia has remained committed and focused on our training goals to ensure our organization, engineers, and technicians achieve their training and certification goals.”

Richard Warhurst 
Vice President of FE&O Northeast
Cox Communications

Cox logo